Maitri Yoga Center http://yogamaitricenter.com Friendly. Healthy. Living. Mon, 20 Aug 2018 18:36:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 /wp-content/uploads/2018/04/cropped-Maitri_Logo_Seal_4C-e1532029944954-32x32.png Maitri Yoga Center http://yogamaitricenter.com 32 32 Student Spotlight Elaine Johns /student-spotlight-elaine-johns/ /student-spotlight-elaine-johns/#respond Thu, 16 Aug 2018 17:58:05 +0000 http://yogamaitricenter.com/?p=6988 /student-spotlight-elaine-johns/feed/ 0 Crescent Lunge – Anjaneyasana /crescent-lunge-anjaneyasana/ /crescent-lunge-anjaneyasana/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:19:50 +0000 http://yogamaitricenter.com/?p=6978 /crescent-lunge-anjaneyasana/feed/ 0 Its all good (even when it’s not) /its-all-good-even-when-its-not/ /its-all-good-even-when-its-not/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:17:10 +0000 http://yogamaitricenter.com/?p=6972 /its-all-good-even-when-its-not/feed/ 0 Reclaiming the Unruly Feminine Retreat /reclaiming-the-unruly-feminine-retreat/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 22:25:28 +0000 http://dev.yogamaitricenter.com/?p=6935 Tapping into Inner Guidance /tapping-into-inner-guidance/ /tapping-into-inner-guidance/#respond Wed, 06 Jun 2018 22:33:11 +0000 http://yogamaitricenter.com/?p=6348 /tapping-into-inner-guidance/feed/ 0 Crocodile Pose /crocodile-pose/ /crocodile-pose/#respond Wed, 30 May 2018 21:58:45 +0000 http://yogamaitricenter.com/?p=6334 /crocodile-pose/feed/ 0 Manifesting Community /manifesting-community/ /manifesting-community/#respond Mon, 14 May 2018 20:39:31 +0000 http://yogamaitricenter.com/?p=6295 /manifesting-community/feed/ 0 Twist into Peace /twist-into-peace/ /twist-into-peace/#respond Mon, 14 May 2018 19:58:50 +0000 http://yogamaitricenter.com/?p=6291 /twist-into-peace/feed/ 0 Side Moon Pose /side-moon-pose/ /side-moon-pose/#respond Fri, 13 Apr 2018 17:07:51 +0000 http://yogamaitricenter.com/?p=6203 /side-moon-pose/feed/ 0 Growing into the Heart /growing-into-the-heart/ /growing-into-the-heart/#respond Fri, 13 Apr 2018 16:36:13 +0000 http://yogamaitricenter.com/?p=6197 /growing-into-the-heart/feed/ 0